Lisbonne

Miraflores

Centro Empresarial Arquiparque
R. Dr. Antonio Loureiro Borges,
n.º 1, 2º Piso
1495-131 Algés

Tél. (351) 210 316 400
Télécopieur (351) 214 104 461

Courriel : lisboa@moneris.pt

Telheiras Telheiras

Rue Padre Américo,
no 14B, 1er – Bureau 1
1600-548 Lisbonne

Tél. (351) 217 121 040
Télécopieur (351) 217 121 049

Courriel : telheiras@moneris.pt

Nord

Port

Rua Professeur Bento de Jesus Caraça,
213, E. 3
4200-132 Porto

Tél. (351) 226 198 390
Fax (351) 226 188 897

Courriel : porto@moneris.pt

Bragança

Rua Lucas Pires, Edifício Vist´Alegre, nº1, R/C Dto.
5300-440 Bragança

Tél. 351 273 200 010
Fax. 351 273 328 573

Courriel : braganca@moneris.pt

Chaves

Quinta do Leão, Loja 2
5400-484 Chaves

Tél. (351) 276 301 060

Courriel : altotamega@moneris.pt

Estarreja

Rua D. Manuel Ferreira da Silva, 61, R/C
E.N.109
3860 Estarreja

Tél. 351 234 136 935

Courriel : estarreja@moneris.pt

Lamego

Encosta dos Remédios
Espaço Eurocidadão Douro e Beiras
5100-054 Lamego

Tél. (351) 254 619 580
Télécopieur (351) 254 619 578

Courriel : douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Tarouca

Av. Ananias do Carmo Santos,
Lot 73 r/c Esq.,
3610-020 Tarouca

Tél. (351) 254 679 656
Télécopieur (351) 254 677 564

Courriel : douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Viseu

Urbanização Quinta Del Rei, Lote 240,
Loja B – Ranhados
3500-401 Viseu

Tél. (351) 232 426 647
Télécopieur (351) 232 423 994

Courriel : douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Vinhais

Edifício Santa Clara
Rua das Freiras, no 5
5320-326 Vinhais

Tél. : (351) 273 770 270
Télécopieur: (351) 273 770 271

Courriel : tras-os-montes@moneris.pt

Centre

Alcanena

Rua D. Nuno Alvares Pereira 949
R/c Dto, (magasin 1)
2380-061 Alcanena

Tél. (351) 249 887 040
Fax (351) 249 887 049

Courriel : alcanena@moneris.pt

Guia

Avenida José Maria Duarte Júnior, 27
3105-085 Guia

Tél. (351) 236 959 510
Fax (351) 236 959 517

Courriel : guia@moneris.pt

Leiria

Largo da Infantaria 7,
nº 19, r/c esqº
2400-111 Leiria

Tél. (351) 244 574 080
Fax (351) 244 574 089

Courriel : leiria@moneris.pt

Santarém

Largo Cândido dos Reis, nº 10, r/c
2000-241 Santarém

Tél. (351) 243 309 790
Télécopieur (351) 243 328 625

Courriel : santarem@moneris.pt

Sud

Albufeira

Rua Sofia de Mello Breyner
Urbanização Quinta da Correeira,
Lote 49, Edifício Sirius, Loja 5

Tél. (351) 289 541 940
Fax (351) 289 580 059

Courriel : albufeira@moneris.pt

Almancil

Rua do Vale Formoso, 224
8135-148 Almancil

Tél. (351) 289 390 940
Fax (351) 289 390 949

Courriel : almancil@moneris.pt

Corroios

Rua da Niza, nº 23
Alto do Moinho
2855 – 429 Corroios

Tél. (351) 212 559 600
Tél. (351) 212 559 610
Télécopieur: (351) 212 559 699

Courriel : corroios@moneris.pt

Lacs

Rua Francisco Xavier Atade Oliveira
Lot 33, bureau F
8600-775 Lacs

Tél. (351) 282 770 360

Courriel : lagos@moneris.pt

Retour haut de page