Lisboa

Miraflores

Centro Empresarial Arquiparque
R. Dr. António Loureiro Borges,
n.º 1, 2º Piso
1495-131 Algés

Tel. (351) 210 316 400
Fax (351) 214 104 461

E-mail: lisboa@moneris.pt

Telheiras

Rua Padre Américo,
nº 14B, 1º – Escritório 1
1600-548 Lisboa

Tel. (351) 217 121 040
Fax (351) 217 121 049

E-mail: telheiras@moneris.pt

Norte

Porto

Rua Professor Bento de Jesus Caraça,
n.º 213, E. 3
4200-132 Porto

Tel. (351) 226 198 390
Fax (351) 226 188 897

E-mail: porto@moneris.pt

Bragança

Rua Lucas Pires, Edifício Vist´Alegre, nº1, R/C Dto.
5300-440 Bragança

Tel. +351 273 200 010
Fax. +351 273 328 573

Email: braganca@moneris.pt

 

Chaves

Quinta do Leão, Loja 2
5400-484 Chaves

Tel. (351) 276 301 060

E-mail: chaves@moneris.pt

Estarreja

Rua D. Manuel Ferreira da Silva, 61, R/C
E.N.109
3860 Estarreja

Tel. +351 234 136 935

Email: estarreja@moneris.pt

Lamego

Encosta dos Remédios
Espaço Eurocidadão Douro e Beiras
5100-054 Lamego

Tel. (351) 254 619 580
Fax (351) 254 619 578

E-mail: douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Tarouca

Av. Ananias do Carmo Santos,
Lote 73 r/c Esq.,
3610-020 Tarouca

Tel. (351) 254 679 656
Fax (351) 254 677 564

E-mail: douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Viseu

Urbanização Quinta Del Rei, Lote 240,
Loja B – Ranhados
3500-401 Viseu

Tel. (351) 232 426 647
Fax (351) 232 423 994

E-mail: douroebeiras@moneris.pt

Vinhais

Edifício Santa Clara
Rua das Freiras, nº 5
5320-326 Vinhais

Tel: (351) 273 770 270
Fax: (351) 273 770 271

Email: tras-os-montes@moneris.pt

Centro

Alcanena

Rua D. Nuno Alvares Pereira 949
R/c Dtº, (loja 1)
2380-061 Alcanena

Tel. (351) 249 887 040
Fax (351) 249 887 049

E-mail: alcanena@moneris.pt

Guia

Avenida José Maria Duarte Júnior, 27
3105-085 Guia

Tel. (351) 236 959 510
Fax (351) 236 959 517

E-mail: guia@moneris.pt

Leiria

Largo da Infantaria 7,
nº 19, r/c esqº 
2400-111  Leiria

Tel. (351) 244 574 080
Fax (351) 244 574 089

E-mail: leiria@moneris.pt

Santarém

Largo Cândido dos Reis, nº 10, r/c
2000-241 Santarém

Tel. (351) 243 309 790
Fax (351) 243 328 625

E-mail: santarem@moneris.pt

Sul

Albufeira

Rua Sofia de Mello Breyner
Urbanização Quinta da Correeira,
Lote 49, Edifício Sirius, Loja 5

Tel. (351) 289 541 940
Fax (351) 289 580 059

Email: albufeira@moneris.pt

Almacil

Rua do Vale Formoso, 224
8135-148 Almancil

Tel. (351) 289 390 940
Fax (351) 289 390 949

Email: almancil@moneris.pt

Corroios

Rua da Niza, nº 23
Alto do Moinho
2855 – 429 Corroios

Tel. (351) 212 559 600
Tel. (351) 212 559 610
Fax: (351) 212 559 699

Email: corroios@moneris.pt

Scroll to Top